Latest Products http://www.thehedayat.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 22:26:49 +0530 en-us http://www.thehedayat.com Leather and Canvas Wallet http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-and-canvas-wallet.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-and-canvas-wallet.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Passport Holder http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-passport-holder.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-passport-holder.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather and Denim Wallet http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-and-denim-wallet.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-and-denim-wallet.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laptop Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-laptop-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-laptop-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Camera Strap http://www.thehedayat.com/embroidered-camera-strap.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/embroidered-camera-strap.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Shoulder Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/canvas-shoulder-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/canvas-shoulder-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crossbody Sling Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/crossbody-sling-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/crossbody-sling-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather and Canvas Duffle Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-and-canvas-duffle-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-and-canvas-duffle-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Duffle Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/denim-duffle-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/denim-duffle-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Office Desk Set http://www.thehedayat.com/office-desk-set.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/office-desk-set.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Shopping Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/cotton-shopping-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/cotton-shopping-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/jute-shopping-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/jute-shopping-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Journal Diary http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-journal-diary.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-journal-diary.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Backpack http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-backpack.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-backpack.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Laptop Bags http://www.thehedayat.com/canvas-laptop-bags.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/canvas-laptop-bags.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Pencil Case http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-pencil-case.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-pencil-case.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Sling Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/round-sling-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/round-sling-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Sling Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/fancy-sling-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/fancy-sling-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Sports Bags http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-sports-bags.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-sports-bags.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Cotton Tote Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/recycled-cotton-tote-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/recycled-cotton-tote-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Tote Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/plain-cotton-tote-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/plain-cotton-tote-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Desk Set http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-desk-set.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-desk-set.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Sling Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/recycled-sling-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/recycled-sling-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Sling Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/hand-woven-sling-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/hand-woven-sling-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Tote Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/hand-woven-tote-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/hand-woven-tote-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Office Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-office-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-office-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/ladies-leather-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/ladies-leather-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Photo Frame http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-photo-frame.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-photo-frame.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portfolio Office Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/portfolio-office-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/portfolio-office-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Leather Wallet http://www.thehedayat.com/brown-leather-wallet.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/brown-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Leather Wallet http://www.thehedayat.com/black-leather-wallet.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/black-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Leather Wallet http://www.thehedayat.com/designer-leather-wallet.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/designer-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Leather Wallet http://www.thehedayat.com/fancy-leather-wallet.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/fancy-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather wallet Stylish Leather Wallet http://www.thehedayat.com/stylish-leather-wallet.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/stylish-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Key Chain http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-key-chain.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-key-chain.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wallet http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-wallet.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/leather-wallet.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sling Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/sling-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/sling-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tote Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/tote-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/tote-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shopping Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/shopping-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/shopping-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duffle Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/duffle-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/duffle-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desk Set http://www.thehedayat.com/desk-set.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/desk-set.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/laptop-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/laptop-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Office Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/office-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/office-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bag http://www.thehedayat.com/designer-bag.htm http://www.thehedayat.com/designer-bag.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530